What Trim Levels Are Offered on the 2019 BMW X7?

The all-new 2019 BMW X7 has two available trim levels. The BMW X7 xDrive40i is the standard model while the BMW X7 xDrive50i is the upgraded version. Both trim levels offer a slew of advanced features, innovative performance and a sleek design. That means that you are always going to get a head-turning three-row Sports Activity Vehicle ® when you buy a BMW X7. Check out our breakdown of each of the trim levels below and let us know which one you rather have in your driveway.

2019 BMW X7 xDrive40i

The standard X7 comes equipped with a 3.0-liter inline six cylinder engine with a single twin-scroll turbocharger. It has the potential to reach 335 horsepower and 330 pound-feet of torque. Thanks to its standard eight-speed automatic transmission, the BMW X7 can accelerate from zero to 60 miles per hour in only 5.8 seconds.

The base model of the BMW X7 also comes standard with:

  • Self-Leveling Air Springs
  • Two-Mode Adaptive Dampers
  • Rear-Wheel Steering
  • Active Comfort Drive
  • 21-Inch Rims
  • BMW Live Cockpit Professional

2019 BMW X7 xDrive50i

This upgraded BMW is slightly heavier than the previous trim level but for a good reason. It comes equipped with a 4.4-liter twin-turbo V8 engine with 456 horsepower. This power can be controlled with M Sport Brakes that improve stopping power. Some of the available features on the BMW X7 that may come standard on this trim level are:

  • Heated Front and Rear Seats
  • Soft-Close Automatic Doors
  • Heated and Cooled Cupholders
  • Laserlight Headlights
  • Panorama Sky Lounge LED Roof
  • And MORE!

If you are interested in the 2019 BMW X7 and want more information on it then call or stop by our BMW dealership. One of our friendly staff members will be more than happy to answer your questions. They might even be able to schedule you for a test drive so you can get in the driver’s seat and truly experience what the BMW X7 has to offer.